« Congratulations to our National Champions! | Main

BPA State Officers 2016-2017



President:  Alayna Macias (Maize South High School)

Vice-President:  Jordan Greene (Eisenhower High School)

Secretary: Matthew Owens  (Shawnee Mission Northwest High School)

Treasurer:  Blake Bontrager (Maize South High School)

Historian: Abigayle Montgomery  (Eisenhower High School)

Parliamentarian:  Kailei Sidebottom (Newton High School)


References (24)

References allow you to track sources for this article, as well as articles that were written in response to this article.

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>